Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lawrence

Write a review

5 rating

Kelly is amazing and makes me look really good! That's why I go back!

5 rating

Excellent service and haircuts every time.

5 rating

Lori has cut my hair the last two times . I am always happy with my hair looks great . Thank you Lori.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Ezekiel C. | June 27, 2019 Stylist

"Kelly is amazing and makes me look really good! That's why I go back!"

5
Tyler D. | April 3, 2019 Haircut

"Excellent service and haircuts every time. "

5
Terry M. | January 6, 2019 Haircut

"Lori has cut my hair the last two times . I am always happy with my hair looks great . Thank you Lor"

5
Michael B. | November 29, 2018 Haircut

"Kyndra was amazing. Only 1 other stylist has been able to cut my hair as well as she did. Definitely"

5
Joshua L. | November 21, 2018 Haircut

"Kyndra is the best"

5
Jesse M. | November 18, 2018 Stylist

"Kyndra did an awesome job on my hair cut yesterday also was very nice and very knowledgeable. "

5
Joe M. | November 11, 2018 Stylist

"Kyndra did an amazing job cutting my hair today. she was very helpful and provided me with one of my"

5
Roger F. | October 8, 2018 Stylist

"Natalie, thank you for giving me a great hair cut and knowing exactly how to trim my beard. I now kn"

5
David W. | August 27, 2018 Overall Experience

"Ask for Natalie- she rocks!🤘🏽 Super sweet/funny, very knowledgeable(I’m losing hair and she had al"

5
German N. | July 2, 2018 Stylist

"Rebekah, as always cut my hair in the most excellent manner. She’s a true asset too this location, A"