Third Party Reviews

1
matthew stalkfleet | August 17, 2018 |

"The wait wasn’t bad. My haircut was totally botched. Wanted the fade on the sides and Trim on the top and back. Left with no hair on the back and extremely in even on the sides and not lined up. I also was told I couldn’t get a refund after I got home and had it fixed by someone else at a different location. On that note the 6th street location would get a 7/5 in every aspect. They always kill it"

5
Brian Edmondson | July 27, 2018 |

"Great place to get quick, fair, and excellent precision for a man's haircut. No matter where I go, i have experienced a 90-95% consistency haircut, which is pretty amazing considering I have been going 12 times a year and for at least 12-15 years and have visited about 3-4 locations in my area, including 2-3 when I was out of town. I also like that they can offer a razor haircut too."

5
James W. | July 07, 2018 |

"Been here 3 times thus far. Rebecca and Anise took great care of me.. all I need is a beard shape up and they do a wonderful job. Thank You."

4
wut the hec | June 27, 2018 |

"Very good service but wait times can be long"

5
Angie Ward | March 18, 2018 |

"My son will only let Heather cut his hair!! Thanks Heather!"

5
anthony Olson | February 22, 2018 |

"Heather was great. She gives a great haircut and she is very friendly."

5
Kyle Tate | February 13, 2018 |

"So first I'm not a sports person really at all; however I love going to Sports Clips. Heather ALWAYS gets my hair and beard spot on. I have a very thick beard and a weird receding hairline. She always knows what to do and how to make it look its best. Plus she is real and straight forward and knows customer satisfaction. All in all Sports Clips is one of the best place to get your hair cut."

5
jesse van winkle | February 13, 2018 |

"I walked into this particular sports clips about one year ago expecting a run of the mill haircut but what I got was so much more. I got a friend. Now, sometimes I go to get my neck trimmed just to spend time with the staff. This is the best place to get your hair cut, hands down, and sometimes they even have a snappily dressed young man that comes in and brings cookies! I can't imagine getting my hair cut anywhere else anymore and I strongly recommend coming and checking them out. Ask for Heather. She's the best in the business with the plaques to prove it!"

4
Joe N | February 06, 2018 |

"I always feel a little odd going into sports clips because I have zero interest in sports. I sincerely like Sports Clips better than their competition because I believe they have the best stylistic talent there. Heather is probably the smartest, most fun, and caring stylist there but I've been with other stylists; and they're just as talented. However: I'm holding a full 5/5 star rating because while almost everything about my experience was pleasant, I did not appreciate how I was respected as a customer. I came in wanting "just" a haircut. Without knowing that, Heather assumed I would be fine with the total MVP deal. After my haircut+beard trim she said, "Ok, let's go into the back where we'll do your MVP." This is when I felt taken advantage of and told her that wasn't necessary. This is the second visit that this has happened to me so I'm certain this is how they do it with everyone. I'm not sure if I was charged for the right service either. The receipt said Adult - MVP $23, and I asked Heather, "Did I get the MVP?" To which she explained that she would charge what I received as the $23 MVP. This review is honest, but I will admit I'm writing it due to Heather offering a MVP package for it."

5
Caleb Dunn | February 04, 2018 |

"Sherry is a fantastic hair stylist"