Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lawrence

2 rating

Change there hair stylist wasn't in press with the new ones

4 rating

,the

4 rating

Got a hair cut and was happy with the quality.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

2
Dennis S. | September 13, 2019 Google

"Change there hair stylist wasn't in press with the new ones"

4
Jay H. | August 10, 2019 Google

",the"

4
Elias D. | May 25, 2019 Google

"Got a hair cut and was happy with the quality."

5
Doug M. | May 22, 2019 Facebook

"Had a clip today, Heather was awesome! Attention to detail ruled, ears, eyebrows...beard conditioner"

1
Alec V. | May 16, 2019 Google

"This location is a joke. I've gone to Sport Clips for years, its always my first choice if there is "

5
Matt T. | May 2, 2019 Google

"Heather is the best! I've been seeing her for a couple years and she is the reason I keep coming bac"

5
Chris F. | April 28, 2019 Facebook

"I wont let anyone else but Heather and Sheri touch my hair... they are amazing and entertaining.... "

4
William F. | April 25, 2019 Google

"Got in and got out without an issue. Haircut was good and the stylist was enjoyable."

4
Achal P. | April 14, 2019 Google

"Great people and amazing service"

1
Stephen P. | April 1, 2019 Google

"Seems like most of the time the staff is selective on who they want to cut. This past experience I w"